top of page

What  is reiki?

Reiki is a Japanese technique whose function is to channel the energy that surrounds us, towards us or other people to treat physical, emotional, mental and spiritual imbalances.

Reiki shares many concepts of the Hindu religion whose philosophy says that in order to enjoy good health, energy must flow correctly through the seven energy centers of our body or chakras.

The malfunction or blockage of the energy of one or several chakras would be what causes or aggravates the poor state of health that is inevitably reflected in the body.

Reiki is used to improve physical and mental ailments, although in the long term it also works on the origin of the ailment or disease.

Yoga en casa



Although this practice of channeling energy is more than 3,000 years old, it was almost forgotten until it was rescued in 1920 by Dr. Usui, a Japanese monk and professor who is considered the first Reiki master.

how is the session

Terapia alternativa

During the session you lie fully clothed on a table, in a calm and relaxed atmosphere, while the therapist gently places his hands on your body, starting with your head and ending with your feet.

The treatment lasts 60 minutes. The sessions are accompanied by music therapy. A minimum of 4 consecutive weekly sessions is recommended


Level 1

This first initiation tunes your body with the energy ofReiki Kundalini. 

The opening of the channels occurs to allow channeling this energy. The main channel, from the Crown to the Root chakra, is cleansed and prepared for the Kundalini awakening that is experienced in Kundalini Reiki 2.

The Heart chakra is widened, it expands; and the energy channel from both hands to the Crown chakra are opened to allow the flow of energy.

The Kundalini Reiki energy feels very soft and calm at this point still.  


Level 2

It is recommended to receive the Level 2 initiation after at least 5 days of Level 1 Kundalini Reiki. This period is not for mastering your practice but for your body to assimilate the tune. It will be tested in case your body needs more time. At Level 2, your inner Kundalini energy awakens and moves into the Solar Plexus Chakra, your Third Eye Chakra opens.


Level 3 (The master level)

It is recommended to receive Kundalini Reiki Level 3 no earlier than 10 days after the Level 2 attunement. This attunement strengthens all previous attunements and facilitates the Kundalini energy to move upwards through the main energy channel.

despertar kudalini.jpeg
bottom of page